Central Office Team

Thank you for visiting DCPS’ Career & Technical Education website! We are excited that you are eagerly exploring the website to learn more about our past, current, and upcoming initiatives.

For additional information regarding CTE programming, please do not hesitate to contact our team.

Deputy Chief, College & Career Programs 
Erin Ward Bibo, Ph.D.
Erin.Bibo@k12.dc.gov

Director, Career Technology Education Programs
Clifton Martin
Clifton.Martin@k12.dc.gov

Manager, Career Preparedness Programs
Katherine Novinski
Katherine.Novinksi@k12.dc.gov

Specialist, Career Academies
Amelia Hogan
Amelia.Hogan2@k12.dc.gov

CTE Teacher Development Specialist
Crystal Smith
Crystal.Smith4@k12.dc.gov

CTE Curriculum Specialist
Iris Wilson
Iris.Wilson@k12.dc.gov

Coordinator, Career Preparedness Programs
Melissa Madden
Melissa.Madden@k12.dc.gov

Coordinator, Career Preparedness Programs
Rachel Snyder
Rachel.Snyder@k12.dc.gov